Skip to content

The state of my head is tragic, at best…

December 27, 2010

I keep writing and deleting blog posts.

I have that sinking feeling.

I feel alone.

I want to cry.

I’m spinning about things.

It makes me miss my therapist so much, and makes me want to call her up because, even though she’s paid to listen to me, at least she’d listen to me.

I’m just sad.

What a friggin useless post.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2011 11:05 pm

    I have felt like this so often. I have deleted posts full of paragraphs because I was afraid no one else would be able to decipher my angst. But please know, that to someone like me, this post is not useless. The spinning is a nightmare. It is a comfort to see that others feel the way that I do. I hope the spinning has gotten better and that you are having a better week now! My thoughts and prayers are with you, Erin

  2. teenagelifeasweknowit permalink
    January 19, 2011 10:24 am

    hey i was reading your blog and found it really interesting
    so i just wanted to say that i to have ocd and blog about it

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

